Executive Directors

Joyce Koltisko
Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Cha
Chief Operations Officer

Executive Board

Anna Hwang
Director of Client Services

Rachel Troy
Director of Education

Jackson Cole
Director of Development

Bobby Kwon
Director of Outreach

Chris Chen
Director of Client Intake

Wei Li
Chief Financial Officer

George de Mars
Director of Programs

Board of Directors

Russ Gieselman
Chair of Board of Directors, New Haven SCORE

Carlos Eyzaguirre
Economic Development Corporation of New Haven

Tom Mazzaferro
New Haven SCORE


Stacy Spell
Project Longevity

Art Mollengarden
Post University


Rebecca Vollmer
Diamond Information Systems